David S. Dockery
President and Distinguished Professor of Theology, School of Theology

O. S. Hawkins
Chancellor; Senior Professor of Pastoral Ministry and Evangelism, School of Theology

W. Madison Grace II
Provost and Vice President for Academic Administration, Dean of the School of Theology,Associate Professor of Theology

Jack D. Terry, Jr.
Interim Vice President for Institutional Advancement; Senior Professor of Foundations of Education, Jack D. Terry School of Educational Ministries

Dale Ford
Interim Vice Presiden for Financial Services, Interim Chief Financial Officer

Travis H. Trawick, Ph.D.
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness and Strategy, Assistant Professor of Theology, School of Theology

R. Adam Dodd, Ph.D.
Vice President for Campus Technology, Assistant Professor of Old Testament and Biblical Backgrounds, School of Theology

Chandler Snyder
Vice President for Enrollment and Student Services, Dean of Students, Instructor of Missions, Roy J. Fish School of Evangelism and Missions