Leo Day, D.M.A.
Professor of Voice and Dean

Scott M. Aniol, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Church Music

H. Gerald (Jerry) Aultman, Ph.D.
Distinguished Professor of Music Theory, Dick Baker Chair of Music Missions and Evangelism, and Chapel Organist

Nathan Burggraff, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Music Theory

Ben Caston, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Voice and Associate Dean for the Undergraduate Music Programs

Yoon-Mi Lim, D.M.
Associate Professor of Organ, Albert L. Travis Chair of Organ

R. Allen Lott, Ph.D.
Professor of Music History and Senior Associate Dean of the Academic Division

Tom Keumsup Song, D.F.A.
Professor of Church Music and Thad Roberts Chair of Church Music Ministry

Mark A. Taylor, D.A.
Professor of Conducting and Robert L. Burton Chair of Conducting

R. Christopher Teichler, D.M.
Associate Professor of Music Theory and Composition

David Toledo, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Music Ministry and Assistant Dean of the Performance Division

Established 1908 Fort Worth, Texas